Staff Directory

 

Name Position Phone Email
Aho, Rachel Director of Housing 801-587-0725 raho@housing.utah.edu
Bates, Jeremy Assistant Director for Information Technology 801-587-0861  jbates@housing.utah.edu
Beach, Matthew Assistant Director of Facilities: Maintenance 801-587-2957 mbeach@housing.utah.edu
Belnap, Spencer Desk & Mailroom Coordinator 801-587-0891 sbelnap@housing.utah.edu
Booth, Nate Associate Accountant for Payable 801-587-0862 nbooth@housing.utah.edu
Breedon, Christopher Senior Occupancy Coordinator 801-587-0855 cbreedon@housing.utah.edu
Brown, Kristin Event Coordinator 801-587-2908 kbrown@housing.utah.edu
Searching Area Coordinator, Marriott Honors Community, Lassonde Studios, & Officers Circle Searching Searching
Carver, Kolay Assistant Director of Conduct and Resident Outreach 801-587-9718 k.carver@housing.utah.edu
Davis, Timothy Associate Director of Residential Education 801-587-0549 tdavis@housing.utah.edu
Searching Resident Director: Sage Point Searching  Searching
Ferguson, Sig Resident Director: Marriott Honors Community & Officers Circle 801-587-8442 sferguson@housing.utah.edu
Fuller, Ben Assistant Director for Facilities: Custodial 801-587-0717 bfuller@housing.utah.edu
Franssen, Becca Graduate Assistant: Benchmark Plaza & Shoreline Ridge 801-587-2945 bfranssen@housing.utah.edu
Francis, Emily Graduate Assistant: MHC/OC 801-581-6404 efrancis@housing.utah.edu
Gray, Shelly Custodial Supervisor- Lassonde Studios, Marriott Honors Community, DTC 1&2 801-213-8708 sgray@housing.utah.edu  
Gavnik, Tom Project Coordinator 801-213-0725 tgavnik@housing.utah.edu
Gordon, Amber Area Coordinator: Educational Initiatives (RHA & SJAs) 801-587-2954 agordon@housing.utah.edu
Hines Jr., Eric Graduate Assistant: Chapel Glen and Gateway Heights 801-587-2960 ehinesjr@housing.utah.edu
Holcomb, Sean Graduate Assistant: Sage Point 801-587-2952 sholcomb@housing.utah.edu
Hulet, Nate IT Systems Manager 801-213-1117 nhulet@housing.utah.edu
Hutchinson, Joshua Resident Director: RHA 801-587-2907 jhutchinson@housing.utah.edu
Justesen, Todd Director of Residential Education 801-587-0881 tjustesen@housing.utah.edu
Maschoff, Lexie Assistant Director of Communications & Assessment 801-587-0714 lmaschoff@housing.utah.edu
Mazzaferro, Anna Accounts Receivable Manager 801-587-2948 amazzaferro@housing.utah.edu
McCarthy, Heather Area Coordinator: Shoreline Ridge, Benchmark Plaza, DTC, CC700, U of U at Block 44 801-587-2910 hmccarthy@housing.utah.edu
McCoy Marley, Emily Associate Director of Operations 801-587-0878 emccoymarley@housing.utah.edu
McNeil, Cha Resident Director: Social Justice Advocates 801-213-0949 cmcneil@housing.utah.edu
Metcalf Murillo, Tammy HRE Administrative Assistant 801-587-0857 tmetcalfmurillo@housing.utah.edu
Mirabile, Carolynn Project Coordinator 801-587-0850 cmirabile@housing.utah.edu
Searching Resident Director: Gateway Heights & Chapel Glen 801-587-2919
Nielsen, Rachel Front Desk and Mailroom Coordinator: MHC & Lassonde 801-213-1495 rnielsen@housing.utah.edu
Olaf, Julie Graduate Assistant: Conduct 801-587-0828 jolaf@housing.utah.edu
Padilla, Duane Associate Director for Budget and Finance 801-587-0854 dpadilla@housing.utah.edu
Pepe, Michael Data Information Coordinator 801-213-1118 m.pepe@housing.utah.edu
Petrovic, Vladimir Assistant Director of Finance 801-587-0862 vpetrovic@housing.utah.edu
Petres, Aniko Staffing Coordinator 801-587-0864 apetres@housing.utah.edu
Phister, Matt Resident Director: Lassonde Studios 801-213-8706 mphister@housing.utah.edu
Pozo, Valery Assistant Director for Resident Services 801-587-0840 vpozo@housing.utah.edu
Remsburg, Barb Director of Housing & Residential Education 801-587-0851 bremsburg@housing.utah.edu
Rivera, Shane Resident Director: Cedar Court 700, Downtown Commons, & U of U at Block 44 801-587-2978 srivera@housing.utah.edu
Searching  Area Coordinator: Chapel Glen, Gateway Heights, Sage Point Searching Searching
Ruiz, Patricia Custodial Supervisor 801-587-2912 pruiz@housing.utah.edu
Sandoval, Des Communications & Assessment Coordinator 801-587-0716 dsandoval@housing.utah.edu
Schreiner, Jenni Assistant Director Of Residential Education 801-587-0860 jschreiner@housing.utah.edu
Scofield, Jo Assistant Director for Budget 801-213-0602 scofield@housing.utah.edu
Smith, Remy Access Coordinator 801-587-1051 rsmith@housing.utah.edu
Searching Warehouse Supervisor Searching Searching 
Taupa’u, Fa’amai Associate Director for Dining Services 801-213-0688 ftaupau@housing.utah.edu
Thompson, Emily Resident Director: Benchmark Plaza & Shoreline Ridge 801-587-2936 ethompson@housing.utah.edu
Thren, Jimmy Resident Outreach Coordinator 801-213-8723 jthren@housing.utah.edu
Searching Associate Director of Facilities Searching Searching 
Wiesenberg, Maraya Assignments Coordinator 801-587-0320 mwiesenberg@housing.utah.edu