Staff Directory

 

Name Position Phone Email
Aho, Rachel Associate Director of Administrative Services 801-587-0725 raho@housing.utah.edu
Amesquita, Michael Area Coordinator: Educational Initiatives (RHA, PA, SJA) 801-587-2954 mamesquita@housing.utah.edu
Andersen, Erica Assistant Director for Communications and Assessment 801-587-0714 eandersen@housing.utah.edu
Bates, Jeremy Assistant Director for Information Technology 801-587-0861  jbates@housing.utah.edu
Searching Front Desk Coordinator Searching Searching
Beach, Matthew Maintenance Supervisor 801-587-2957 mbeach@housing.utah.edu
Breedon, Christopher Senior Occupancy Coordinator 801-587-0855 cbreedon@housing.utah.edu
Brown, Kristin Event Coordinator 801-587-2908 kbrown@housing.utah.edu
Buol, Erik Area Coordinator, Marriott Honors Community, Lassonde Studios, & Officers Circle 801-213-8705 ebuol@housing.utah.edu
Cepeda, Leslie Graduate Assistant: Marriott Honors Community & Officers Circle 801-587-8441 lcepeda@housing.utah.edu
Davis, Timothy Assistant Director for Residential Education 801-587-0549 tdavis@housing.utah.edu
Dy, Mary Assistant Director for Finance 801-587-0862 mdy@housing.utah.edu
Ferguson, Jacob Resident Director: Sage Point 801-587-2949 jferguson@housing.utah.edu
Ferguson, Sigi Resident Director: Marriott Honors Community & Officers Circle 801-587-8442 sferguson@housing.utah.edu
Fuller, Ben Assistant Director for Facilities 801-587-0717 bfuller@housing.utah.edu
Fofana, Crysta Graduate Assistant: Sage Point 801-587-2952 cfofana@housing.utah.edu
Gray, Shelly Custodial Supervisor- Lassonde Studios, Marriott Honors Community, DTC 1&2 801-213-8708 sgray@housing.utah.edu
Hines Jr., Eric Graduate Assistant: Chapel Glen and Gateway Heights 801-587-2960 ehinesjr@housing.utah.edu
Hulet, Nate IT Systems Manager nhulet@housing.utah.edu
Hutchinson, Joshua Resident Director: RHA 801-587-2907 jhutchinson@housing.utah.edu
Jackson, Diamond Graduate Assistant: Benchmark Plaza & Shoreline Ridge 801-587-2945 djackson@housing.utah.edu
Justesen, Todd Associate Director for Residential Education 801-587-0881 tjustesen@housing.utah.edu
Kennedy, Abi Assistant Director for Conduct Management 801-587-9718 akennedy@housing.utah.edu
Konte, Aichatou Graduate Assistant: Cedar Court 700 & U of U at Block 44 801-587-2978 akonte@housing.utah.edu
Searching Associate Director of Dining Management Searching Searching
Searching Accounts Receivable Manager Searching Searching 
Martenies, Alex Graduate Assistant: Programming Assistants 801-587-8723 amartenies@housing.utah.edu
Maschoff, Lexie Communications & Assessment Coordinator 801-587-0716 lmaschoff@housing.utah.edu
McCarthy, Heather Area Coordinator: Shoreline Ridge, Benchmark Plaza, DTC, CC700, U of U at Block 44 801-587-2910 hmccarthy@housing.utah.edu
McCoy Marley, Emily Assistant Director of Occupancy 801-587-0878 emccoymarley@housing.utah.edu
McNeil, Charlen Resident Director: Social Justice Advocates 801-213-0949 cmcneil@housing.utah.edu
Mirabile, Carolynn Project Coordinator 801-587-0850 cmirabile@housing.utah.edu
Montenegro, Katie Community Manager: Downtown Commons 1 (only between 5 p.m. & 8 a.m.) 801-842-6332 katherinegracehobbs@gmail.com
Neal, JJ Resident Director: Gateway Heights & Chapel Glen 801-587-2919 jneal@housing.utah.edu
Olaf, Julie Graduate Assistant: Conduct 801-587-0828 jolaf@housing.utah.edu
Padilla, Duane Associate Director for Budget and Finance 801-587-0854 dpadilla@housing.utah.edu
Pepe, Michael Data Information Coordinator mpepe@housing.utah.edu
Peralta, Yajaira Community Manager: Downtown Commons 2 (between 5pm-8am) 801-842-6740 13yperalta@gmail.com
Petrovic, Vladimir Account Specialist: Payables 801-587-0859 vpetrovic@housing.utah.edu
Petres, Aniko Staffing Coordinator 801-587-0864 apetres@housing.utah.edu
Phister, Matt Resident Director: Lassonde Studios 801-213-8706 mphister@housing.utah.edu
Pozo, Valery Assistant Director for Resident Services 801-587-0840 vpozo@housing.utah.edu
Remsburg, Barb Director: Housing & Residential Education 801-587-0851 bremsburg@housing.utah.edu
Rolnicki, Joe Area Coordinator: Chapel Glen, Gateway Heights, & Sage Point 801-587-2918 jrolnicki@housing.utah.edu
Ruiz, Patricia Custodial Supervisor 801-587-2912 pruiz@housing.utah.edu
Schreiner, Jenni Assistant Director Of Residential Education 801-587-0860 jschreiner@housing.utah.edu
Scofield, Jo Assistant Director for Budget scofield@housing.utah.edu
Smith, Remy Mailroom & Access Coordinator 801-587-1051 rsmith@housing.utah.edu
Sutton, Steve Warehouse Supervisor 801-585-0489 ssutton@housing.utah.edu
Thompson, Emily Resident Director: Benchmark Plaza & Shoreline Ridge 801-587-2936 ethompson@housing.utah.edu
Webb, Thomas Associate Director of Facilities 801-587-0852 twebb@housing.utah.edu
Westover, Angel Assistant Director for Facilities, Project Planner 801-583-0725 awestover@housing.utah.edu 
Wiesenberg, Maraya Assignments Coordinator 801-587-0320 mwiesenberg@housing.utah.edu