Staff Directory

Staff Directory


 

Name Position Phone Email
Aho, Rachel Director of Housing 801-587-0725 raho@housing.utah.edu
Bates, Jeremy Assistant Director for Information Technology 801-587-0861  jbates@housing.utah.edu
Beach, Matthew Associate Director for Facilities 801-587-0852 mbeach@housing.utah.edu
Belnap, Spencer Desk & Mailroom Coordinator 801-587-0891 sbelnap@housing.utah.edu
Booth, Nate Associate Accountant for Payable 801-587-0862 nbooth@housing.utah.edu
Breedon, Christopher Senior Occupancy Coordinator 801-587-0855 cbreedon@housing.utah.edu
Searching Resident Director: Chapel Glen & Gateway Heights Searching Searching
Searching Resident Director: Downtown Commons & U of U at Block 44 Searching Searching
Carver, Kolay Assistant Director for Conduct and Resident Outreach 801-587-9718 k.carver@housing.utah.edu
Davis, Timothy Associate Director for Residential Education 801-587-0549 tdavis@housing.utah.edu
Ferguson, Sig Resident Director: Marriott Honors Community & Officers Circle 801-587-8442 sferguson@housing.utah.edu
Searching Assistant Director for Facilities: Custodial 801-587-0717 Searching
Franssen, Becca Graduate Assistant: Benchmark Plaza & Shoreline Ridge 801-587-2945 bfranssen@housing.utah.edu
Francis, Emily Graduate Assistant: MHC/OC 801-581-6404 efrancis@housing.utah.edu
Fuoco, Aniko Staffing Coordinator 801-587-0864 afuoco@housing.utah.edu
Gray, Shelly Custodial Supervisor- Lassonde Studios, Marriott Honors Community, DTC 1&2 801-213-8708 sgray@housing.utah.edu  
Gavnik, Tom Project Coordinator 801-213-0725 tgavnik@housing.utah.edu
Gordon, Amber Area Coordinator: Educational Initiatives (RHA & SJAs), Benchmark Plaza & Shoreline Ridge 801-587-2954 agordon@housing.utah.edu
Hines Jr., Eric Graduate Assistant: Chapel Glen and Gateway Heights 801-587-2960 ehinesjr@housing.utah.edu
Holcomb, Sean Graduate Assistant: Sage Point 801-587-2952 sholcomb@housing.utah.edu
Hulet, Nate IT Systems Manager 801-213-1117 nhulet@housing.utah.edu
Hutchinson, Joshua Resident Director: RHA 801-587-2907 jhutchinson@housing.utah.edu
Justesen, Todd Director for Residential Education 801-587-0881 tjustesen@housing.utah.edu
Ko, David Assistant Director for Occupancy Management 801-587-0878 dko@housing.utah.edu
Levine, Kirsten Assistant Director for Residential Education 801-587-9046 klevine@housing.utah.edu
Maschoff, Lexie Assistant Director for Communications & Assessment 801-587-0714 lmaschoff@housing.utah.edu
Mazzaferro, Anna Accounts Receivable Manager 801-587-2948 amazzaferro@housing.utah.edu
McCarthy, Heather Area Coordinator: Chapel Glen, Gateway Heights, and Sage Point 801-587-2910 hmccarthy@housing.utah.edu
McNeil, Cha Resident Director: Social Justice Advocates 801-213-0949 cmcneil@housing.utah.edu
Metcalf Murillo, Tammy HRE Administrative Assistant 801-587-0857 tmetcalfmurillo@housing.utah.edu
Mirabile, Carolynn Project Coordinator 801-587-0850 cmirabile@housing.utah.edu
Nielsen, Dustin Assistant Director for Facilities Operations 801-583-1570 dnielsen@housing.utah.edu
Nielsen, Rachel Front Desk and Mailroom Coordinator: MHC & Lassonde 801-213-1495 rnielsen@housing.utah.edu
Padilla, Duane Associate Director for Budget and Finance 801-587-0854 dpadilla@housing.utah.edu
Pavlovic, Carolyn Resident Director: Lassonde Studios 801-213-8706 cpavlovic@housing.utah.edu
Pepe, Michael Data Information Coordinator 801-213-1118 m.pepe@housing.utah.edu
Peters, Jacob Area Coordinator: Downtown Commons, U of U @ Block 44 & Kahlert Village 801-587-9066 jpeters@housing.utah.edu
Phister, Matt Resident Director: Kahlert Village 801-213-8706 mphister@housing.utah.edu
Pozo, Valery Assistant Director for Resident Services 801-587-0840 vpozo@housing.utah.edu
Ramírez, Jorge Resident Director: Sage Point 801-587-2949 joramirez@housing.utah.edu
Remsburg, Barb Director of Housing & Residential Education 801-587-0851 bremsburg@housing.utah.edu
Rivera, Shane Area Coordinator, Marriott Honors Community, Lassonde Studios & Officers Circle 801-213-8705 srivera@housing.utah.edu
Ruiz, Patricia Custodial Supervisor 801-587-2912 pruiz@housing.utah.edu
Sandoval, Des Communications & Assessment Coordinator 801-587-0716 dsandoval@housing.utah.edu
Schreiner, Jenni Assistant Director for Residential Education 801-587-0860 jschreiner@housing.utah.edu
Scofield, Jo Assistant Director for Budget 801-213-0602 scofield@housing.utah.edu
Smith, Remy Access Coordinator 801-587-1051 rsmith@housing.utah.edu
Tanager, Laura Associate Director for Operations 801-587-8940  ltanager@housing.utah.edu
Searching Warehouse Supervisor Searching Searching 
Taupa'u, Fa'amai Associate Director for Dining Services 801-213-0688 ftaupau@housing.utah.edu
Thompson, Emily Resident Director: Benchmark Plaza & Shoreline Ridge 801-587-2936 ethompson@housing.utah.edu
Thren, Jimmy Resident Outreach Coordinator 801-213-8723 jthren@housing.utah.edu
Searching Venue Manager 801-587-2908  Searching
Wiesenberg, Maraya Assignments Coordinator 801-587-0320 mwiesenberg@housing.utah.edu