Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Aho, Rachel Associate Director of Administrative Services 801-587-0725 raho@housing.utah.edu
Amesquita, Michael Area Coordinator: Lassonde Studios 801-213-8705 mamesquita@housing.utah.edu
Andersen, Erica Assistant Director for Communications and Assessment 801-587-0714 eandersen@housing.utah.edu
Anderson, Chris Assistant Director for Educational Initiatives 801-587-0549 canderson@housing.utah.edu
Bates, Jeremy Assistant Director for Information Technology 801-587-0861  jbates@housing.utah.edu
Baugh, Braden Front Desk Coordinator 801-587-0891 bbaugh@housing.utah.edu
Beach, Matthew Maintenance Supervisor 801-587-2957 mbeach@housing.utah.edu
Beckers, Charlie Assistant Area Coordinator: Officers Circle 801-587-0820 cbeckers@housing.utah.edu
Breedon, Christopher Assignments and Occupancy Coordinator 801-587-0855  cbreedon@housing.utah.edu
Brown, Kristin Event Coordinator 801-587-2908 kbrown@housing.utah.edu
Buol, Erik Area Coordinator, Marriott Honors Community & Officers Circle 801-587-8442 ebuol@housing.utah.edu
Cardenas, Jonathan Assistant Area Coordinator: Sage Point A 801-587-2949 jcardenas@housing.utah.edu
D’Andrade, Vivian Assistant Area Coordinator: Benchmark Plaza 801-587-2945 vdandrade@housing.utah.edu
Davis, Tim Coordinator for Campus Engagement 801-587-1024 tdavis@housing.utah.edu
Dorman, Kamron Facilities Project Coordinator 801-587-1421 kdorman@housing.utah.edu
Ferguson, Jacob Assistant Area Coordinator: Marriott Honors Community 801-587-8441 jferguson@housing.utah.edu
Fuller, Ben Assistant Director for Facilities 801-587-0717 bfuller@housing.utah.edu
Frazier, Amber Assistant Educational Initiatives Coordinator- RHA afrazier@housing.utah.edu
Griffin, Brittany Residential Education Coordinator: Sage Point A and B  807-587-2954  bgriffin@housing.utah.edu
Justesen, Todd Associate Director for Residential Education 801-587-0881 tjustesen@housing.utah.edu
Searching Account Specialist: Payables 801-587-0859
Searching Assistant Director for Budget & Finance 801-587-0862
Konte, Aichatou Assignments & Occupancy Coordinator 801-587-0320 akonte@housing.utah.edu
Lara, Chris Assistant Residential Education Coordinator: Sage Point B 801-587-2952 clara@housing.utah.edu
Lee, Jenny Account Specialist: Receivable  801-587-2948 jlee@housing.utah.edu
Lund, Saranda Assistant Residential Education Coordinator: Shoreline Ridge 801-587-2936 slund@housing.utah.edu
Maschoff, Lexie Communications & Assessment Coordinator 801-587-0716 lmaschoff@housing.utah.edu
McCoy Marley, Emily Assistant Director of Occupancy 801-585-0878 emccoymarley@housing.utah.edu
Mirabile, Carolynn Project Coordinator 801-587-0850 cmirabile@housing.utah.edu
Montenegro, Katie Community Manager: Downtown Commons 1 (only between 5 p.m. & 8 a.m.) 801-842-6332 katherinegracehobbs@gmail.com
Padilla, Duane Associate Director for Budget and Finance 801-587-0854 dpadilla@housing.utah.edu
Petrovic, Vladimir Executive Secretary: Facilities 801-587-0857 vpetrovic@housing.utah.edu
Searching Area Coordinator: Shoreline Ridge, Benchmark Plaza & Downtown commons 801-587-2910 apiper@housing.utah.edu
Pozo, Valery Assistant Director for Resident Services 801-587-0840 vpozo@housing.utah.edu
Remsburg, Barb Director: Housing & Residential Education 801-587-0851 bremsburg@housing.utah.edu
Peralta, Yajaira Community Manager: Downtown Commons 2 (only between 5 p.m. & 8 a.m.) 801-842-6740 13yperalta@gmail.com
Ruiz, Patricia Custodial Supervisor 801-587-2912 pruiz@housing.utah.edu
Schreiner, Jenni Assistant Director Of Residential Education 801-587-0860 jschreiner@housing.utah.edu
Shergill, Virender Assistant Area Coordinator: Lassonde Studios 801-213-8706 vshergill@housing.utah.edu 
Sitton, Frank Associate Director for Facilities 801-587-0852 fsitton@housing.utah.edu
Smith, Remy Mailroom & Access Coordinator 801-587-1051 rsmith@housing.utah.edu
Sutton, Steve Warehouse Supervisor 801-585-0489 ssutton@housing.utah.edu
Taylor, Ray Assistant Area Coordinator: Gateway Heights 801-587-2960 rtaylor@housing.utah.edu
Tessier, Kate Assistant Area Coordinator: Chapel Glen 801-587-2919 ktessier@housing.utah.edu
Vaught, Gil Graduate Assistant for Educational Initiatives- Programming Assistants 801-587-2978 gvaught@housing.utah.edu
Woods, Sheldon Area Coordinator: Chapel Glen and Gateway Heights 801-587-2918 swoods@housing.utah.edu